On fine tuning my craft

Conjuring my vision, developing my strategy, and finding my purpose in a sea of writers.

Stating my intent for the universe and benevolent forces.

Knowing that I can’t follow society’s instructions for success.

I don’t want to be a know it all. I just want to tell stories and share good things. I want to write from a place of curiosity and support for passionate beings and doings.

And secure glimpse of today for the people of tomorrow.

Let me know you stopped by here!

